InteriorBanner2019WalksOpen.jpg

E-Newsletter Signup

Please leave this field empty

Kankakee Support Group

Support groups provide a forum to share thoughts, concerns, information and meet others who understand the experience of living with scleroderma. 

Note: Support group meeting schedules are subject to change. Please RSVP before attending a meeting. Groups are free of charge and open to everyone.


Support Group Leader - Cathy Crego

Phone - 815-228-2398
Email - cdada@sbcglobal.net

When: 2019 meetings will be held from 10am - 12pm on:

Saturday, January 26
Saturday, January 23
Saturday, March 30
Saturday, April 27
Saturday, May 25
Saturday, June 29
Saturday, July 27
Saturday, August 31
Saturday, September 28
Saturday, October 26
Saturday, November 30
Saturday, December 28

Where:

Riverside Medical Center
Board Room
350 N Wells Street
Kankakee, IL 60901