InteriorBanner2018WalksOpen.jpg

E-Newsletter Signup

Please leave this field empty

Green Bay Area Support Group

Support groups provide a forum to share thoughts, concerns, information and meet others who understand the experience of living with scleroderma. 

Note: Support group meeting schedules are subject to change. Please RSVP before attending a meeting. Groups are free of charge and open to everyone.


Support Group Leader - Valarie Hutchison

Phone - 920-544-9676
Email - hutchresource@gmail.com

When:

Dates/Times: 2018 meetings will be held from 1-3pm on the following days:

Wednesday, January 10
Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, March 14
Wednesday, April 11
Wednesday, May 9 
Wednesday, June 13 
Wednesday, July 11 
Wednesday, August 8 
Wednesday, September 12 
Wednesday, October 10 
Wednesday, November 14 
Wednesday, December 12

Where:

Bellin Family Wellness and Medical Center
3263 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311