Who We Are

See also...

National Board of Directors

If you would like to contact the National Board of Directors, email board@scleroderma.org.

Cos Mallozzi
Chair

No. Venice, FL

Carol Feghali-Bostwick, Ph.D.
Vice Chair
Charleston, SC
Greg Marion
Treasurer
San Antonio, TX
Mary Blades
Springfield, MO
Katayun Jaffari
Philadelphia, PA
Lee Roy Jones
Minnetonka, MN
Robert Kacick
Marion, IA
Bill Martin
Escondido, CA

Robert Slappey
Lewisville, NC

National Medical and Scientific Advisory Board

The Scleroderma Foundation relies on the advice and guidance of our Medical and Scientific Advisory Board with regard to all medical issues. Medical Advisory and Scientific Board members are distinguished researchers and clinicians in scleroderma and related fields. 

For their academic affiliations, biographical or contact information, please refer to American College of Rheumatology (ACR) or the Association of Rheumatology Health Professionals Membership Directory. You also can email Kerri Connolly, Director of Programs and Services, at kconnolly@scleroderma.org for more information about our Medical and Scientific Advisory Board.

Current members of the Scleroderma Foundation Medical Advisory and Scientific Board:

Steering Committee

John Varga, M.D., Chair
Maureen D. Mayes, M.D. Richard Silver, M.D.  Virginia Steen, M.D. 

Members

Philip Clements, M.D. Lorinda Chung, M.D. Aryeh Fischer, M.D.
Tracy Frech, M.D. Daniel Furst, M.D.
Jessica Gordon, M.D.
 
Laura Hummers, M.D.
 
Sergio Jimenez, M.D.   Dinesh Khanna, M.D., M.S.  
 Robert Lafyatis, M.D.  Janet Pope, M.D.    Arnold Postlethwaite, M.D.  
Robert F. Spiera, M.D.     

  

Members Emeriti

Frank Arnett, M.D.  Carol Black, M.D.  Michael Ellman, M.D.   
Thomas Medsger, Jr., M.D. Frederick Wigley, M.D. 
 

National Office Staff

Robert J. Riggs
Chief Executive Officer
rriggs@scleroderma.org
Deborah Pearce
Chief Operating Officer
dpearce@scleroderma.org
Kerri A. Connolly
Director of Programs and Services
kconnolly@scleroderma.org
Jennifer Dobson
Development Officer
jdobson@scleroderma.org
Ryan Burrill
Programs and Services Manager
rburrill@scleroderma.org
 Edward J. Garvey
Finance Officer
egarvey@scleroderma.org
Shenna Gianetta
Executive Assistant
sgianetta@scleroderma.org
David Murad
Director of Chapter Relations
dmurad@scleroderma.org
Molly Paradis
Office Associate
mparadis@scleroderma.org
Linda Norris
Database Administrator
lnorris@scleroderma.org
Ross Blacker
Communications Manager
rblacker@scleroderma.org
Irina Shuruyeva
Accounting Assistant
 ishuruyeva@scleroderma.org
Maureen Zuluaga
Database Manager
mzuluaga@scleroderma.org
 

2014 Annual Report

2015 Audited Financials

IRS Form 990